100% verified reviews

Haan Residence attaches great importance to the opinion of its customers. That is why we actively ask for feedback about our services and the valuation of the rented accommodation. We hope that you can make a good choice based on these practical experiences!

9.4/10   October 2019 | Villa Viva La Vida
General impression 10
Location 8
Facilities 9
Interior 9
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

"We enjoyed this great house with children (in law) and grandchildren in the autumn holidays. We were with 8 adults and 3 children aged: 6 years, 14 months and 3 months. Despite the pool water being a bit cold, we did swim. In short, a lovely family home in nice Moraira. With our crawling grandson of 14 months, we had to be careful because of the stairs and swimming pool! Ground floor house is ideal to separate families with children from people without children."

- Fam. Schoenmakers

9.5/10   October 2019 | Villa Viva La Vida
General impression 10
Location 9
Facilities 10
Interior 9
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

"Great house with everything you need for a succesful family holiday. Enough privacy due to double house. Lovely large swimming pool, beautiful green garden. Warmly welcomed and waved goodbye! Moraira is a nice, cozy, quiet place with nice little beaches." 

- J&L

10/10   October 2019 | Casa Duende
General impression 10
Location 10
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

"Casa Duende is a modern, but above all a very beautiful villa. The villa is complete, there is nothing missing. The kitchen is fully equipped and more than sufficient! The villa is in perfect condition. The garden with swimming pool is really beautiful and offers plenty of lounging and seating options. In addition, the hosts of the villa are very friendly and service oriented! We really enjoyed our 3 week stay in this beautiful Casa."

- Rob

9.9/10   October 2019 | Villa Yasmila
General impression 10
Location 9
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

"Robbert and Renate are very friendly and accesible people! They respond very quickly to emails, etc. Never had such a 'complete'  house before. Nice and calm. It was fantastic!"

- Marion

9.4/10   September 2019 | Villa Manita
General impression 10
Location 9
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 9
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 9

"What a fantastic house! Exactly as the pictures show, this house is luxurious and fully equipped. We enjoyed a stay of two weeks, even with not so great weather, it is a pleasant stay here. We were here during the 'gota fria' of Sept 2019. Nice that there are toys and games available for the children. In short, recommended!"

- Nienke

10/10   September 2019 | Villa Manita
General impression 10
Location 10
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

"At the end of August we enjoyed our two week holiday in Villa Manita. A lovely house that is fully equipped. Really friendly welcome and communication, they are always available when needed. Thanks for a wonderful holiday and who knows, see you soon!"

- Fam. Krommendijk

8.6/10   September 2019 | Villa Viva La Vida
General impression 8
Location 8
Facilities 8
Interior 8
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 8

"We are a group of friends that go on a holiday together every year. We think we have found our ideal place. Not too far from the beach and town's center, but in a quiet location. We fell for the pictures of the garden and pool. In reality they were even more beautiful. Despite the floods in the area (not in Moraira) we had a great time in and around the house. Like picking lemons and almonds from the garden to bake cakes with."

- Y

9.3/10   August 2019 | Villa Arcadia
General impression 10
Location 9
Facilities
Interior 9
Hygiene 9
Friendeliness/service 10
Price/quality 9

"We had a wonderful holiday in this beautiful house, with 2 families with adult children, 8 people. Everyone had plenty of space, we spent everyday relaxing by the pool. There is a very nice BBQ. A beautiful garden that looked well-maintained. Nice towns in the area such as Calpe, Altea or Javea. We also went to Valencia for a day, which is easy to do. Moraira is also a nice town. the beach is very busy in high season, but with such a lovely house and pool you don't even have to go there. If something were missing it would be a toilet by the pool. In short, we enjoyed it! Thanks Robbert and Renate."

- Sandra

10/10   August 2019 | Villa Azurita
General impression 10
Location 10
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

- Patrick

10/10   July 2019 | Casa Duende
General impression 10
Location 10
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

"The photos on the website really are all in accordance with reality. There is nothing missing from the house. The contact with the landlord, in advance, and during the stay with the hosts was excellent. We enjoyed Casa Duende with 8 adults. Highly recommended."

- CJW

9.7/10   July 2019 | Villa Yasmila
General impression 10
Location 9
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 9

"We have been in the villa between 20th June and 6th of July. We were warmly welcomed, very friendly and helpful people. This was a wonderful holiday for us in a beautiful villa, very good beds and everything was thought of and very nice interior. We will be back. Thanks Robbert and Renate"

- Maria

8.9/10   July 2019 | Villa Azurita
General impression 10
Location 10
Facilities 8
Interior 8
Hygiene 9
Friendliness/service 9
Price/quality 8

"A very beautiful and nice house. Pleasant welcome by the host. Host was easily accesible and adequate. Beautifully situated villa; as beautiful as in the pictures; spacious, nice pool. Too bad there's no blackout available in the rooms upstairs. that would be more beneficial temperature and sleep-wise. Garage was also nice. 
In short, a nice, spacious and beautiful house with garage and lovely pool with beautiful views. Very nice and pleasant hosts."

- P. C.

9.7/10   June 2019 | Villa Yasmila
General impression 10
Location 9
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 9

"First of all Robbert en Renate are great hosts. They are very friendly and relaxed and they have a lot of experience in the rental business and that shows. The house is in one word SUPERB!!! It was just finished a week before we rented it, so we were the first guest in this property but there were no signs of any construction work or anything. Everything in the house was extremely clean and operating perfectly. The pool is fantastic and plenty of sunshine on the terrace. The neighborhood is very quiet and all facilities are nearby. A car is highly recommended though. The village is small but has plenty of nice bars and restaurants to enjoy. All ad all a great hide out for some relaxing days in the Spanish sun. So don’t hesitate…."

- Iwan & Marleen

9.4/10   May 2019 | Villa Arcadia
General impression 10
Location 9
Facilities 9
Interior 9
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 9

"Superb house, beautifully situated. Also ideal as a base for a visit to, for example, Calpe or Benidorm. Recommended!"

- Wim

9.7/10   May 2019 | Casa Duende
General impression 10
Location 8
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

"Fantastic house, fully equipped! In addition, a very warm and friendly welcome from the host! We hope to come back some day!"

- Marjolein

10/10   April 2019 | Villa Viva La Vida
General impression 10
Location 10
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

"Close to the beach, retaurants and shops and yet in quiet area. Robbert and Renate do everything they can to make their guests feel comfortable. We rented a car and explored the area. There is pelnty to do, but enjoying the swimming pool and relaxing is also recommended."

- Arend & Margreet

9.9/10   March 2019 | Villa Azurita
General impression 10
Location 10
Facilities 10
Interior 10
Hygiene 10
Friendliness/service 9
Price/quality 10

"It is a dream home on a magnificent location which we thoroughly enjoyed. There is a lot to see and experience in the area. We would recomend it to anyone and we would like to come back."

- Cobie

8.3/10   November 2018 | Villa Arcadia
General impression 8
Location 8
Facilities 9
Interior 8
Hygiene 8
Friendliness/service 9
Price/quality 8

"Great house to stay at, really gives that 'Swiss life'  feeling. Very suitable for several families. For families with younger children, a toilet by the pool would be useful (but seems to be in progress). On-site parking close to the door is also very pleasant. Will definitely go there again with my family." 

- Jeroen

9.3/10   July 2018 | Villa Manita
General impression 9
Location 9
Facilities 9
Interior 9
Hygiene 9
Friendliness/service 10
Price/quality 10

"We really enjoyed our holiday in this beautiful villa. Everything was great! And certainly the service from Robbert and Renate"

- Brigitte

8.9/10   June 2018 | Villa Viva La Vida
General impression 9
Location 8
Facilities 9
Interior 10
Hygiene 8
Friendliness/service 9
Price/quality 9

"Great villa, well maintained and fully equipped. The pool is large and around it there is plenty of space for sun loungers, even in the shade.  The veranda was lovely because you can eat in the shade with a group. Especially nice: the hammock, outdoor shower, good mosquito nets on the windows, comfortable beds, plenty of towels and beach towels, the BBQ and the homely atmosphere. Villa is located in a very quiet street and quiet area, within walking distance of the beach and Moraira. Kindly welcomed by Robbert and Renate, who drove us to the place where we had to return our rental car. Even when a great amount of Sahara-sand-rain had fallen, Robbert came to inquire whether he could do something / spray clean, etc. In short, we had a great week in this villa!"

- Marechal

8.7/10   October 2017 | Villa Rio Ter
General impression 8
Location 8
Facilities 9
Interior 9
Hygiene 9
Friendliness/service 9
Price/quality 9

"Rented a very good house with all appliances from Robbert and Renate de Haan at Rio Ter in Moraira, Spain. No complaint what so ever for this 4 week holiday."

- Michiel & Adrienne Koudstaal

How may we help you?
Select Villa
Casa Duende
Villa Arcadia
Villa Azurita
Villa Delfin Azul
Finca Feliz
Villa Manita
Villa Rio Ter
Villa Viva La Vida
Villa Yasmila
SUBMIT
What do our clients think?

Our clients give us an average of  9.5 

See all reviews

© HaanResidence 2020
All rights reserved.